Onslow, Iowa
The Onslow City Council meets at 6:30pm the 2nd Monday of every month. Meetings are held at City Hall; 102 E Wyoming Ave. 

Onslow Volunteer Fire Department:

Fire Chief: Mike Streeper

Asst. Fire Chief: Darrin Schaefer

1st Lieutenant: Jeremy Shover

2nd Lieutenant: Jamie Strait


Dale Bickford

Beth Streeper

Caleb Althoff

Onslow City Government Office:

Mayor: Beth Streeper

Mayor Pro-Temp: Mat Gray

City Council Members:

Josh Fall

Mike French

Shane Cory Oberbreckling

Mike Streeper

Water/Sewer Superintendent: Kevin Bahnsen

Maintenance Superintendent: Raven Ricketts

City Clerk: Karen Bixler 

Website Builder